The photos are copied after the screen confirms with “photo copied” message. You may then remove the card/camera to view photos on the viewer.
Article Published Date : 2017-08-24
You are about to visit a Philips global content pageContinue
Our site can best be viewed with the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.